Hello guys! I trust that you’ve been great, well I guess by now you already have a decent idea as to why this is a lazy blog Right? I sure wasn’t messing around.  Anyways, here I am again, I sure did feel like writing all this while, I just couldn’t make myself, so I’m glad that I’m finally writing again.This is supposed to be a quick update on how I’ve been – the quitting laziness thing and all – but I must tell you that my first task is going as terribly as it possibly can. In case you didn’t read my previous post, I made a resolution to start sleeping right, sleep on time, wake up on time and all that, but it’s not working, if anything I have gotten much worse, and I have come to a conclusion that I hate resolutions – new year’s or not – if you make up your mind to do something, just do it and don’t go on making too much fuss about it. Sighs heavily!

You don’t know this, but I am someone who everyone thinks sleeps way too much, and for a while I used to believe it too – you know when you listen to something too often, you tend to believe it be it true or not – but it was all just a misunderstanding, I don’t sleep too much, I just sleep at really awkward and unusual times, so people tend to get confused, (hem, to be honest, I do like to sleep a lot, it’s just not as people like to think). I tend to sleep during the day, and stay awake at night, it’s like there’s something in my head which automatically recognizes 2200 as the start rather than the end of a day, that is around the time when I remember all the one million and one things that I ought to have done during the day. And now it has gotten all worse, I don’t sleep at night because it’s me, and I don’t sleep during the day because I don’t want everyone to say that I sleep too much. So, technically I’m a mess right now! Sighs! But it’s all good, it’s all good, I’m a work in progress. I’m not giving up yet.

 

I’m tired of writing nowor rather I’m no longer in the mood for it, I don’t even know exactly what crap I’m about to publish since I’ve taken several hours to write it and I’m too lazy to go over it. Whatever! I’ll just leave it as is. Until next time

 

 

Peace be with you….

